Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Updated

Thomas Lowry and Diamonte Grant each scored 18 points, and Andrew Codington contributed 17 as Laurens Academy breezed… Read more

Monday, February 08, 2021

WINNSBORO – The Richard Winn girls must have grabbed a lot of rebounds in Monday night’s 46-26 win over the Crusaders… Read more

Saturday, February 06, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Updated

Due to virus quarantines, Laurens Academy has withdrawn from the Senn Freight Lines Holiday Hoop Fest, which had been… Read more

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Monday, December 07, 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020
Friday, December 04, 2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020