Friday, February 26, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
  • Updated

GREENWOOD – Clinton High bused home from Emerald smarting from a pair of excruciating basketball losses on Friday nig… Read more

Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Updated

SPARTANBURG – Broome’s Adam Comer scored 20 points, leading the Centurions to a 67-55 victory over Clinton Friday night. Read more

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Updated

The Broome Centurions snuck out of Clinton with a 51-50 victory Monday night in boys’ basketball. Read more

Friday, January 22, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Thursday, January 07, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Friday, December 04, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
  • Updated

Strom Thurmond brings a balanced offense and a solid defense to Clinton on Friday night for the first game between th… Read more

Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020