Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Updated

The S.C. High School League has passed a plan for football and other fall sports. It is subject to change because the… Read more

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
  • Updated

In the imagination of William Shakespeare, Mark Antony said of Julius Caesar, “I come to bury Caesar, not to praise him.” Read more

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
  • Updated

It was unseasonably cool when the Laurens Raiders got together on Monday morning to loosen up, study a little footbal… Read more

Sunday, June 14, 2020