Friday, February 19, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
  • Updated

GREENWOOD – What a year. When Aianna Kelly took the job to coach girls’ basketball at Laurens District High School, l… Read more

Thursday, February 04, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Monday, February 01, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 04, 2021
Friday, January 01, 2021
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Friday, December 04, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
  • Updated

SIMPSONVILLE – Laurens got off the bus cold at Hillcrest on Tuesday as the Rams raced to a 68-47 victory over the Rai… Read more

Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020